Skip to main content

Posts

Featured Post

Your Complete Guide to Amazon Prime Day 2019

Amazon Prime Day is here! I am an avid Amazon Prime user, and I am so excited for the deals that are available today! Whether you're furnishing your new home, stocking up on regular necessities, or getting a head start on Christmas gifts, this is  the day to score some awesome deals. Quick Prime Day Cheat Sheet Amazon Prime Day 2019 begins 12:00 A.M. PST on Monday, July 15 ( 2:00 A.M. CST ).  Amazon Prime Day 2019 lasts 48 hours and ends 11:59 P.M. PST on Tuesday, July 16 ( 1:59 A.M. CST ). This is the longest Amazon Prime Day event EVER! Check out competitor sales too! Retailers like Target, Old Navy, and Kohl's will most likely be having similar sales to compete with Prime Day! If there is a specific item you're looking for, you can shop around for the best deal. Amazon products like Fire Tablets and Echo Dots are on major sale during Prime Day - so if you're considering one of these for a birthday/Christmas gift, now is the time to buy! Amazo

Latest Posts

3 Healthy Summer Smoothie Recipes

How to Wear a Midi Dress | The Best Summer Trend of 2019

Five Stunning & Affordable Red Lipsticks For Fair Skintones

How to Apply Self Tanner Like a Pro | 5 Tips Every Fair Girl Needs to Know

What to Wear to Your Next Summer Wedding

Follow me on Instagram!